Mix.com.co Radio, Videos, Television, Peliculas, Diseño web Popayan Mix.com.co Shakira Megamix - Evolution Of Shakira 1.0 (DJ Luke Megamix)

Shakira Megamix - Evolution Of Shakira 1.0 (DJ Luke Megamix)

Comienza en 5
You can skip to video in 1

Thanks! Share it with your friends!


You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.

Agregado by in Mix
474 Vistas


Here is my Shakira megamix. I hope everyone enjoys! :) I did try to include Shakira's rock and Spanish songs so I would like if there were no comments asking why certain songs in this mix because this is the best I could do :)

En honor a la 3a anniversity de l'últim acte titulat àlbum de Shakira, aquí està la meva megamix Shakira. Espero que tots gaudeixin! :) Jo vaig provar per incloure rock de Shakira i cançons en espanyol pel que m'agradaria, si no hi ha observacions que pregunten per què certes cançons en aquesta barreja ja que aquest és el millor que podia fer :)

1. Chantaje (feat. Maluma)
2. La Tortura (feat. Alejandro Sanz)
3. Hips Don't Lie (feat. Wyclef Jean)
4. Gypsy
5. Beautiful Liar (feat. Beyonce)
6. Whenever Wherever
7. Give It Up To Me (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Loca (feat. Dizzee Rascal)
9. She Wolf
10. Addicted To You
11. Rabiosa (feat. Pitbull)
12. Dare (La La La)
13. La La La (feat. Carlinhos Brown)
14. Waka Waka (This Time For Africa) (feat. Freshlyground)
15. Did It Again (feat. Kid Cudi)
16. Can't Remember To Forget You (feat. Rihanna)
17. Objection (Tango)
18. Empire
19. Underneath Your Clothes

FOR PROMOTION USE ONLY- "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."

Deja tu comentario


Anímate! Se el primero en comentar este video